SB 128 Pipeline Tariff - Senate Vote

  • NH State House - House of Representatives 107 N Main St Concord, New Hampshire 03301

PLEASE CLICK SOURCE LINK ON BOTTOM FOR UPDATED TIME

SB128 PIPELINE TARIFF VOTE
NH State House
Thursday, March 30th
Time: to be announced (will be updated when listed)

We are working to put the brakes on this bill, which will be voted on this week. We know the vote will be close. Please contact your representatives and ask them to VOTE NO on SB128.

SPONSORS OF THE BILL
- Sen. Jeb Bradley [R] - Jeb.Bradley@leg.state.nh.us
- Sen. Lou Dallesandro [D] - dalas@leg.state.nh.us
- Rep. Richard Barry [R] - richard.barry@leg.state.nh.us
- Sen. Kevin Avard [R] - Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us
- Sen. Donna Soucy [D] - Donna.Soucy@leg.state.nh.us
- Rep. Richard Hinch [R] - dick.hinch@leg.state.nh.us
- Sen. Daniel Innis [R] - dan.innis@leg.state.nh.us
- Rep. Jacqueline Cali-Pitts [D] - cali0917@aol.com
- Rep. Michael Vose [R] - michael.vose@leg.state.nh.us
- Rep. Herbert Richardson [R] - honhdr@yahoo.com

https://legiscan.com/NH/bill/SB128/2017