Back to All Events

Loving Waters Global Guardian Connection Call (Worldwide)

LOVING WATERS GLOBAL GUARDIAN CONNECTION CALL
9.20.17 (9.21.17 AU)
11:00pm UK / 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST / 8:00am AU (21.9.17)

Gather on a global conference call with other Water Guardians from around the world within the inspiring energy of the new moon. We will deepen in resonance, raise water awareness and share water wisdom practices for Earth and our Waters. Learn how you can host ceremonial blessings for the Water to remember that All of Life is Sacred and understand Water AS Life. Feel supported as you step forward as a water custodian in your community and make visible your love for our Source, Water.

Please feel free to bring a story, a song, or a poem about the Water. Have your bottle of sacred Water with you to be included in the blessing.

HERE'S HOW: 
Join from computer or call in!
PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3749147271
or Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
For International numbers:https://zoom.us/zoomconference
(You may have to download the Zoom App) 

#LovingWaters - Website: www.LovingWaters.Life
Our partner and Fiscal Sponsor: Tribal Trust Foundation
www.TribalTrustFoundation.Org

Have fun and share with your friends and invite them to join us!
Check the Loving Waters Calendar for more upcoming events:
http://www.lovingwaters.life/calendar

LOVING WATERS GLOBAL GUARDIAN CONNECTION CALL
9.20.17 (9/21.17 AU)
11:00pm UK / 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST / 8:00am AU (21-9-17)