Back to All Events

Ramapough Nation Water Protectors Harrassed Show

July 17 at 1 PM MST (3 PM EST, noon PST) Ma'iingan Ikwe and Neville Robins will join Jim Graywolf Petruzzi for a Zoom update and interview about what Ma and Neville are seeing and learning in the camps they are visiting as Unity Warriors. They will focus on the Ramapough Nation and Split Rock Sweetwater Prayer Camp and the way the Mahwah, NJ Town Council is attempting to stop them from using their water protector lands.

Come with questions and we will bring in as many of you to speak as possible.

If you are not on Zoom, join now. It's free and much better quality than Skype. Then tomorrow just hit the link. It allows 100 to join in so be prompt. At https://zoom.us/.

You can also join by phone.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/9635251486
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,,9635251486# or +16465588656,,9635251486#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 963 525 1486
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Xdjc5s8Yx1Qss0pvqWq9sgyzcapZ1FTJ