Back to All Events

New Moon Water Guardians Call~The Inner Waters

Water is Life Guardian Connection Call
with special guest~Ken Benway speaking on our Inner Waters

Gather with Water Guardians around the world in the light of the new moon as we deepen the resonance, raise water awareness and learn water wisdom practices for Earth and her Waters.
Let's make visible our watershed ceremonies around the world as we share how others can become active in thier communities!

11pm UK / 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 10am AU (2-27-17)

HERE'S HOW: Join from computer or call in!
PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3749147271
or Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
For International numbers:https://zoom.us/zoomconference

#LovingWaters - NEW website: www.LovingWaters.Life